Author’s Note

Hey Heart,

I want you to know that it is with great honor, as well as it is a privilege, to have been able to write for you. I would like to thank you for joining me on this 25 chapter long journey. I won’t lie; there have been times I almost put the cap back on my pen and i’m glad for those moments. They showed me how empty my life would have felt without being able to share the thoughts my heart so passionately beats. At this point, I can’t say whether or not Two Writers, One Pen would see any more chapters but that’s alright because I know that I would not hesitate to kick start this narrative whenever my heart instructs.

Until then, I would like to congratulate you on being one of the first people to read this beautiful book. I have a feeling it would blow up soon so get ready to hear it being talked about everywhere. Do promise me you would tell them they are so late when that happens, yh?

I LOVE YOU !!!

heartofjim

3 thoughts on “Author’s Note

Leave a Reply

